“Mikono” “On the threshold of laughter and tears” just dropped.


“Mikono” released the new music Album “On the threshold of laughter and tears”

“Mikono” just dropped the new and hot Album “On the threshold of laughter and tears”. It will contain the songs 'Haagen-Dazs and Rock 'n' roll', 'Doko.Nani', 'Minnani', 'Atarimae-no-koto' and 'Nakase-Mushi' total of 5songs. Enjoy the J-Pop sound from the far east Asia.

The debut indie album by Japanese singer-songwriter Mikono. This is her second album,though her first album after changing her name. "Haagen-Dazs and Rock 'n' roll" with a melody that will get stuck in your head, "Nakase-Mushi" a heart-melting song beautifully expressing the warm and tender feelings of a girl in love, and three other tracks are recorded.

You can find and check the “On the threshold of laughter and tears” at 'iTunes', 'Spotify', 'Apple Music', 'Google Play Music', 'Amazon Music' etc. Click here to see. (LinkCore)

On the threshold of laughter and tears
  • 1: Haagen-Dazs and Rock 'n' roll


  • 2: Doko.Nani


  • 3: Minnani


  • 4: Atarimae-no-koto


  • 5: Nakase-Mushi


Relase date:2019-05-17

AutumnLilly Records

Genre: J-Pop

ALL Stores: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, animelo mix, Apple Music, AWA, Deezer, dwango.jp, dヒッツ powered by レコチョク, dミュージック powered by レコチョク, dミュージック月額コース, Google Play Music, iTunes, K-POP Life, KKBOX, LINE MUSIC, mora, Music Store powered by レコチョク, music.jp STORE, mysound, oricon ME!, OTORAKU -音・楽-, OTOTOY, Prime Music, Rakuten Music, replay, SMART USEN, Spotify, YouTube Music, うたパス, ひかりTVミュージック, ひかりTVミュージックアラカルトサービス, ビルボード公式(Billboard x dwango), レコチョク, レコチョク Best, 着信★うた♪by KONAMI



Mikono (born in 1999, Tokyo) is a Japanese singer/songwriter. Her bright and powerful singing voice, surprising for her small body, astonishes the audience. She is also highly praised for writing narrative songs about her personal life, perceived from her unique perspective, sincerely in her own words.

“Mikono” Click here to see other releases (Artist Page)