Four Apples、「#1」を配信開始


Four Applesが「#1」を配信開始

Four Applesの「#1」が配信開始された。今回、デジタル配信リリースされた楽曲は、「Hard Liquid」「Noise In The World - Years 0 -」「Sleeping Dreamin'」となっている。

Four Apples. Techno/Dark Techno/Hard Techno/Industrial/Electronica/Dark Ambient/Industrial Techno/Gothic/EBM/Dark Wave/Noise and more... I hope that you who listened to our music have great love and blessings... Please follow&check me Official Instagram Official Twitter

なお「#1」は、iTunes、Spotify、Google Play Music、Amazon Music、Apple Musicなどの音楽配信サービスで聴くことができる。各配信サービスへはこちら(LinkCore)

  • 1: Hard Liquid

    Four Apples

  • 2: Noise In The World - Years 0 -

    Four Apples

  • 3: Sleeping Dreamin'

    Four Apples


ジャンル: エレクトロニック / テクノ / ハウス

配信ストア: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, Apple Music, Deezer, Google Play Music, iTunes, KKBOX, OTOTOY, OTOTOY ハイレゾ版, Prime Music, SMART USEN, Spotify, YouTube Music

Four Apples

Four Apples

Four Apples... Industrial/Electronica/Techno/Dark Techno/Hard Techno/Dark Ambient/EBM/Ambient/Noise and more... Thanks and great love to you who listened to our music.

Four Applesの他リリースはこちら(アーティストページ)