Four Apples、「Dead Club Noise」を配信開始


Four Applesが「Dead Club Noise」を配信開始

Four Applesの「Dead Club Noise」が配信開始された。今回、デジタル配信リリースされた楽曲は、「Not Here You, Not Here Me」「Rebellion Disco」「The Other Side Of The Light」となっている。

Four Apples. Techno/Dark Techno/Hard Techno/Industrial/Electronica/Dark Ambient/Industrial Techno/Gothic/EBM/Dark Wave/Noise and more... I hope that you who listened to our music have great love and blessings... Please follow&check me Official Instagram: Official Twitter:

なお「Dead Club Noise」は、iTunes、Spotify、Google Play Music、Amazon Music、Apple Musicなどの音楽配信サービスで聴くことができる。各配信サービスへはこちら(LinkCore)

Dead Club Noise
  • 1: Not Here You, Not Here Me

    Four Apples

  • 2: Rebellion Disco

    Four Apples

  • 3: The Other Side Of The Light

    Four Apples


ジャンル: サイケデリック / テクノ / トランス

配信ストア: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, Apple Music, Deezer, Google Play Music, iTunes, KKBOX, OTOTOY, OTOTOY ハイレゾ版, Prime Music, SMART USEN, Spotify, YouTube Music

Four Apples

Four Apples

Four Apples... Industrial/Electronica/Techno/Dark Techno/Hard Techno/Dark Ambient/EBM/Ambient/Noise and more... Thanks and great love to you who listened to our music.

Four Applesの他リリースはこちら(アーティストページ)