“Various Artists” “Shimajiro Christmas Song” just dropped.


“Various Artists” released the new music Album “Shimajiro Christmas Song”

“Various Artists” just dropped the new and hot Album “Shimajiro Christmas Song”. It will contain the songs 'Winter Wonderland', 'The Hungry Reindeer (feat. Mana Ogawa)', 'Jingle Bells', 'That's Santa Claus' wish (feat. Noriko Neishi)', 'Amazing wonderland (Full Ver.)', 'I'm glad to see you (feat. Shiori Sasaki)', 'Happy Lucky Christmas' and 'The World Is Paradise' total of 8songs. Enjoy the Soundtrack sound from the far east Asia.

This album contains Christmas songs for parents and children to sing together.

You can find and check the “Shimajiro Christmas Song” at 'Spotify', 'Apple Music', 'iTunes Store', 'LINE MUSIC', 'Amazon Music Unlimited' etc. Click here to see. Shimajiro Christmas Song

Shimajiro Christmas Song
  • 1: Winter Wonderland


  • 2: The Hungry Reindeer (feat. Mana Ogawa)


  • 3: Jingle Bells


  • 4: That's Santa Claus' wish (feat. Noriko Neishi)


  • 5: Amazing wonderland (Full Ver.)

    Shimajiro, Mimi-Lynne, Flappie & Nikki

  • 6: I'm glad to see you (feat. Shiori Sasaki)


  • 7: Happy Lucky Christmas


  • 8: The World Is Paradise


Relase date:2020-12-18

Genre: Soundtrack / Children's Music

ALL Stores: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, animelo mix, Apple Music, auスマートパスプレミアムミュージック, AWA, Deezer, dwango.jp, Google Play Music, iTunes Store, K-POP Life, KKBOX, LINE MUSIC, mora, music.jp STORE, mysound, oricon ME!, OTOTOY, Prime Music, Rakuten Music, SMART USEN, Spotify, YouTube Music, ビルボード公式(Billboard x dwango)

Various Artists

“Various Artists” Click here to see other releases Various Artists