“Various Artists” released the new music Album “Gouldian Finch 3”


“Various Artists” released the new music Album “Gouldian Finch 3”

“Various Artists” just dropped the new and hot Album “Gouldian Finch 3”. It will contain the songs '', '', '', '', '', '', '', '', '' and '' total of 14songs. Enjoy the Electronic sound from the far east Asia.

You can find and check the “Gouldian Finch 3” at 'Spotify', 'Google Play Music', 'Amazon Music', 'LINE MUSIC', 'Amazon Music Unlimited' etc. Click here to see. (LinkCore)

  • 1: Lead Me Back

    San Holo

  • 2: All I Know (feat. CUT_)

    Taska Black & Sem

  • 3: Tell Me Why (feat. Arizsi)


  • 4: morning might turn things around

    Flaws & ILIVEHERE.

  • 5: Snow Shovels


  • 6: Violence (feat. Bijou Dream)

    Ian Munro

  • 7: Easy To Communicate


  • 8: Beam

    Rome in Silver

  • 9: Memories


  • 10: How The Ghost Remains

    Analogue Dear

  • 11: Too Cold For Slugs

    Lindsay Lowend

  • 12: The Generated Freakshow

    Marcioz & BeauDamian

  • 13: Piece Of Mind


  • 14: empty crown


Relase date:2019-04-05

Genre: Electronic

ALL Stores: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, animelo mix, AWA, Deezer, dwango.jp, dヒッツ powered by レコチョク, dミュージック powered by レコチョク 通常版, dミュージック月額コース, Google Play Music, K-POP Life, KKBOX, LINE MUSIC, mora 通常版, Music Store powered by レコチョク, music.jp STORE, mysound, oricon ME!, OTORAKU -音・楽-, OTOTOY, Prime Music, Rakuten Music, replay, SMART USEN, Spotify, うたパス, ひかりTVミュージック, ひかりTVミュージックアラカルトサービス, ビルボード公式(Billboard x dwango), レコチョク Best, レコチョク 通常版, 着信★うた♪by KONAMI

Various Artists

“Various Artists” Click here to see other releases (Artist Page)