“Various Artists” released the new music Album “MDML4 -MOtOLOiD Dance Music Library4-”


“Various Artists” released the new music Album “MDML4 -MOtOLOiD Dance Music Library4-”

“Various Artists” just dropped the new and hot Album “MDML4 -MOtOLOiD Dance Music Library4-”. It will contain the songs 'EVIL WALK (feat. Mako Niina)', 'UouSaou', 'Spirts', 'Kamuy (feat. Nana Matsudaira)', 'Helios', 'Sofa (Dance edit)', 'AHA', 'Pastel (feat. shully)', 'haru wo oboeteiru' and 'Circulat' total of 11songs. Enjoy the Dance sound from the far east Asia.

MOtOLOiD's new release, from the makers of the MDML series, comes [MDML4]

You can find and check the “MDML4 -MOtOLOiD Dance Music Library4-” at 'iTunes', 'Spotify', 'Google Play Music', 'Amazon Music', 'Apple Music' etc. Click here to see. (LinkCore)

MDML4 -MOtOLOiD Dance Music Library4-
  • 1: EVIL WALK (feat. Mako Niina)


  • 2: UouSaou


  • 3: Spirts


  • 4: Kamuy (feat. Nana Matsudaira)

    Ayato Shinozaki

  • 5: Helios


  • 6: Sofa (Dance edit)


  • 7: AHA


  • 8: Pastel (feat. shully)

    Heart's Cry

  • 9: haru wo oboeteiru

    Karasuya Sabou

  • 10: Circulat

    emon (Tes.)

  • 11: Chinese funk (feat. Kasumi Taguchi)

    Hige Driver

Relase date:2019-04-08


Genre: Dance / Electronic / Dance

ALL Stores: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, animelo mix, Apple Music, AWA, Deezer, dwango.jp, dヒッツ powered by レコチョク, dミュージック powered by レコチョク, dミュージック月額コース, Google Play Music, iTunes, K-POP Life, KKBOX, LINE MUSIC, mora, Music Store powered by レコチョク, music.jp STORE, mysound, oricon ME!, OTORAKU -音・楽-, OTOTOY, Prime Music, Rakuten Music, replay, SMART USEN, Spotify, YouTube Music, うたパス, ひかりTVミュージック, ひかりTVミュージックアラカルトサービス, ビルボード公式(Billboard x dwango), レコチョク, レコチョク Best, 着信★うた♪by KONAMI

Various Artists

“Various Artists” Click here to see other releases (Artist Page)