Ayami Suzuki、「Unknown Beach」を配信開始


Ayami Suzukiが「Unknown Beach」を配信開始

Ayami Suzukiの「Unknown Beach」が配信開始された。今回、デジタル配信リリースされた楽曲は、「Unknown Beach」「Unknown Beach (Acoustic Version)」となっている。

シングル「Unknown Beach」はAyami Suzukiのファーストフィジカルリリース。楽曲は2018年にロンドンのスタジオで制作され、2020年に東京の自室で録音された。幽玄なアンビエントフォーク。アコースティックバージョンも収録。

なお「Unknown Beach」は、iTunes、Spotify、Apple Music、LINE MUSIC、Amazon Musicなどの音楽配信サービスで聴くことができる。各配信サービスへはこちら(LinkCore)

Unknown Beach
  • 1: Unknown Beach

    Ayami Suzuki

  • 2: Unknown Beach (Acoustic Version)

    Ayami Suzuki



ジャンル: エレクトロニック / オルタナティブ / フォーク

配信ストア: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, animelo mix, Apple Music, AWA, Deezer, dwango.jp, dヒッツ powered by レコチョク, dミュージック powered by レコチョク, dミュージック月額コース, iTunes, K-POP Life, KKBOX, LINE MUSIC, mora, Music Store powered by レコチョク, music.jp STORE, mysound, NetEase, oricon ME!, OTORAKU -音・楽-, OTOTOY, Prime Music, Rakuten Music, SMART USEN, Spotify, Tencent, YouTube Music, うたパス, ひかりTVミュージック, ひかりTVミュージックアラカルトサービス, ビルボード公式(Billboard x dwango), レコチョク, レコチョク Best, 着信★うた♪by KONAMI

Ayami Suzuki

Ayami Suzuki

Lives and works in Tokyo. She has been playing Celtic ballads in Tokyo since 2014. In 2016 she moved to Ireland and began creating original music before studying Fine Art at Goldsmiths University, London. Since returning to Tokyo in 2019 she has been performing in various venues and clubs. Primarily using vocal loops and guitar, she creates site-specific ambient soundscapes incorporating her folk influences in a synthesis of songwriting and improvisation.

Ayami Suzukiの他リリースはこちら(アーティストページ)