“Young Hastle & GG UJIHARA” “YOUNG UJIHARA” just dropped.


“Young Hastle & GG UJIHARA” released the new music Album “YOUNG UJIHARA”

“Young Hastle & GG UJIHARA” just dropped the new and hot Album “YOUNG UJIHARA”. It will contain the songs 'No Pressure', 'Attomanika', 'Treasure' and 'Fuwa Fuwa' total of 4songs. Enjoy the Hip Hop/Rap sound from the far east Asia.

You can find and check the “YOUNG UJIHARA” at 'iTunes', 'Spotify', 'Google Play Music', 'Apple Music', 'Amazon Music' etc. Click here to see. (LinkCore)

  • 1: No Pressure

    Young Hastle & GG UJIHARA

  • 2: Attomanika

    Young Hastle & GG UJIHARA

  • 3: Treasure

    Young Hastle & GG UJIHARA

  • 4: Fuwa Fuwa

    Young Hastle & GG UJIHARA

Relase date:2019-07-07

Steal The Cash Records

Genre: Hip Hop/Rap

ALL Stores: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, animelo mix, Apple Music, AWA, CLUB ZION, DE-LUXE, Deezer, dwango.jp, dヒッツ powered by レコチョク, dミュージック powered by レコチョク, dミュージック月額コース, Google Play Music, iTunes, K-POP Life, KKBOX, LINE MUSIC, mora, Music Store powered by レコチョク, music.jp STORE, mysound, oricon ME!, OTORAKU -音・楽-, OTOTOY, Prime Music, Rakuten Music, replay, SMART USEN, Spotify, YouTube Music, うたパス, ひかりTVミュージック, ひかりTVミュージックアラカルトサービス, ビルボード公式(Billboard x dwango), レコチョク, レコチョク Best, 着信★うた♪by KONAMI

Young Hastle & GG UJIHARA

Young Hastle & GG UJIHARA

“Young Hastle & GG UJIHARA” Click here to see other releases (Artist Page)