“sakasa ni aruku” “irony” just dropped.


“sakasa ni aruku” released the new music Album “irony”

“sakasa ni aruku” just dropped the new and hot Album “irony”. It will contain the songs 'intro', 'irony' and 'jitensya' total of 3songs. Enjoy the Rock sound from the far east Asia.

You can find and check the “irony” at 'Spotify', 'Apple Music', 'iTunes Store', 'LINE MUSIC', 'AWA' etc. Click here to see. irony

  • 1: intro

    sakasa ni aruku

  • 2: irony

    sakasa ni aruku

  • 3: jitensya

    sakasa ni aruku

Relase date:2019-08-07

Genre: Rock

ALL Stores: Apple Music, AWA, iTunes Store, LINE MUSIC, Spotify

sakasa ni aruku

“sakasa ni aruku” Click here to see other releases さかさにアルク