“Emily17” “Before The Storm” just dropped.


“Emily17” released the new music Album “Before The Storm”

“Emily17” just dropped the new and hot Album “Before The Storm”. It will contain the songs 'Cobaltgic', 'BUDDY' and 'Courageous!' total of 3songs. Enjoy the Pop sound from the far east Asia.

2019.6.1 Release Emily 2nd Demo CD[Before The Storm] 1. Cobaltgic 2. BUDDY 3. Courageous!

You can find and check the “Before The Storm” at 'iTunes', 'Spotify', 'Apple Music', 'LINE MUSIC', 'Amazon Music' etc. Click here to see. (LinkCore)

Before The Storm
  • 1: Cobaltgic


  • 2: BUDDY


  • 3: Courageous!


Relase date:2019-08-22

Genre: Pop / Rock

ALL Stores: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, Apple Music, AWA, Deezer, dヒッツ powered by レコチョク, dミュージック powered by レコチョク, dミュージック月額コース, Google Play Music, iTunes, LINE MUSIC, mora, Music Store powered by レコチョク, music.jp STORE, mysound, OTORAKU -音・楽-, Prime Music, replay, Spotify, YouTube Music, ひかりTVミュージック, ひかりTVミュージックアラカルトサービス, レコチョク, レコチョク Best



To The World From Japanese Surume Song Writer

“Emily17” Click here to see other releases (Artist Page)