“TATETO” “Backborn Ticket” just dropped.


“TATETO” released the new music song “Backborn Ticket”

“TATETO” just dropped the new and hot song “Backborn Ticket”. It will contain the song 'Backborn Ticket' . Enjoy the J-Pop sound from the far east Asia.

TATETO is organized by Yuta Kenmochi, a composer who has studied jazz, classical, R&B, electronica, Cuban music, and other music from a theoretical perspective. He has composed and arranged music (instrumental/commercial songs, etc.) for many major companies' advertisements and independent films. He has also been active as a pianist/composer for Coala (formerly SillyMonkey) since around 2014. The main members of the band are Shuntaro Oishi (Sax), who also supports Kururi and cero, Shunsuke Suzuki (Dr), formerly of Still Caravan, and Ei Yamamoto (Ba), who also plays with Etsuko Nami and Ryota Tosaka (Bankband). Vocals are changed according to the song. Kenmochi himself is in charge of composition, arrangement, and piano. Influenced by John Bryon, David Byrne, Satie, and Bach. Backborn Ticket was created with Ena Yoda, who has a soft and soft spiritual voice on vocals and lyrics. Vocal/Lyrics : Ena Yoda Composer/Piano : Yuta Kenmochi Drum : Shunsuke Suzuki Bass : Ei Yamamoto Sax : Shuntaro Oishi Guitar/Chorus : Lulu Mixing Engineer : Yu Sasaki Mastering Engineer : Kentaro Kimura Photographer : Yusuke Ito, Kenmochi Yuta Hair&Makeup : Fam Fujita Cast : Keiko Mori, Ena Yoda

You can find and check the “Backborn Ticket” at 'Spotify', 'Apple Music', 'iTunes Store', 'LINE MUSIC', 'Amazon Music Unlimited' etc. Click here to see. Backborn Ticket

Backborn Ticket
  • 1: Backborn Ticket


Relase date:2023-05-20

homevideo company

Genre: J-Pop / R&B/Soul

ALL Stores: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Free, Amazon Music Unlimited, animelo mix, Apple Music, auスマートパスプレミアムミュージック, AWA, CLUB ZION, DE-LUXE, Deezer, dwango.jp, dヒッツ powered by レコチョク, dミュージック powered by レコチョク, dミュージック powered by レコチョク ハイレゾ版, e-onkyo music, FLO, iTunes Store, JOOX, K-POP Life, KKBOX, LINE MUSIC, mora, mora ハイレゾ版, Music Store powered by レコチョク, Music Store powered by レコチョク ハイレゾ, music.jp STORE, music.jp STORE ハイレゾ版, mysound, NetEase, oricon ME!, OTORAKU -音・楽-, OTOTOY, OTOTOY ハイレゾ版, Prime Music, Rakuten Music, REGGAE ZION, SMART USEN, Spotify, Tencent, TIDAL, VIBE, YouTube Music, クラシル, ひかりTVミュージック, ひかりTVミュージックアラカルトサービス, ビルボード公式(Billboard x dwango), レコチョク, レコチョク Best, レコチョク ハイレゾ版, 着信★うた♪by KONAMI



Yuta Kenmochi (Composer) is the director of this group, which does not have a fixed vocalist. Shunsuke Suzuki (Dr.), Ei Yamamoto (Ba), and Shuntaro Oishi (Sax) are the main support members.

“TATETO” Click here to see other releases TATETO