RED-I & Aryeh Yah、「Vampires Haffi Run」を配信開始


RED-I & Aryeh Yahが「Vampires Haffi Run」を配信開始

RED-I & Aryeh Yahの「Vampires Haffi Run」が配信開始された。今回、デジタル配信リリースされた楽曲は、「Vampires Haffi Run - Part. 1」「Vampires Haffi Run - Part. 2」「Vampires Haffi Run - Part. 3」となっている。

Aryeh Yah meets Red-i - "Vampires Haffi Run '' is a heavy futuristic banger with deep heavy bass, a haunting melody, and an industrial skank. The single comes with 3 killer dub cuts, build for soundsystem Mixed by: Red-i at the Red-i sound studio, Manila. PH Mastered by: Vibronics at the Dub Cupboard Studio, Leicester, UK Artwork by: Top Rankin Available on and all digital. platforms on April 14, 2024.

なお「Vampires Haffi Run」は、Spotify、Apple Music、iTunes Store、LINE MUSIC、Amazon Music Unlimitedなどの音楽配信サービスで聴くことができる。
各配信サービス:Vampires Haffi Run

Vampires Haffi Run
  • 1: Vampires Haffi Run - Part. 1

    RED-I & Aryeh Yah

  • 2: Vampires Haffi Run - Part. 2

    RED-I & Aryeh Yah

  • 3: Vampires Haffi Run - Part. 3

    RED-I & Aryeh Yah



ジャンル: レゲエ

配信ストア: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Free, Amazon Music Unlimited, animelo mix, Apple Music, auスマートパスプレミアムミュージック, AWA, CLUB ZION, DE-LUXE, Deezer,, dヒッツ powered by レコチョク, dミュージック powered by レコチョク, dミュージック powered by レコチョク ハイレゾ版, e-onkyo music, FLO, iTunes Store, JOOX, K-POP Life, KKBOX, LINE MUSIC, Melon, mora, mora ハイレゾ版, Music Store powered by レコチョク, Music Store powered by レコチョク ハイレゾ, STORE, STORE ハイレゾ版, mysound, NetEase, oricon ME!, OTORAKU -音・楽-, OTOTOY, OTOTOY ハイレゾ版, Prime Music, Rakuten Music, REGGAE ZION, SMART USEN, Spotify, Tencent, TIDAL, TikTok Music, VIBE, YouTube Music, クラシル, ビルボード公式(Billboard x dwango), レコチョク, レコチョク Best, レコチョク ハイレゾ版

RED-I & Aryeh Yah

RED-I & Aryeh Yah

RED-I & Aryeh Yahの他のリリース:RED-I & Aryeh Yah