“Various Artists” “HYPER DUO” just dropped.


“Various Artists” released the new music Album “HYPER DUO”

“Various Artists” just dropped the new and hot Album “HYPER DUO”. It will contain the songs 'Twisted Drop Party', 'K+Nock Out', 'Madwing', 'Ms.Rave & Mr.Bounce', 'Popping Happiness!', 'Becouse of You', 'RED DRAGON', 'GOD STRIKE (Re:edit)' and 'Shining Harmony (TANO*C TOUR 2019 ANTHEM)' total of 9songs. Enjoy the Instrumental sound from the far east Asia.

You can find and check the “HYPER DUO” at 'iTunes', 'Spotify', 'Apple Music', 'Google Play Music', 'Amazon Music' etc. Click here to see. (LinkCore)

  • 1: Twisted Drop Party

    t+pazolite & Getty

  • 2: K+Nock Out

    Kobaryo & Nizikawa

  • 3: Madwing

    DJ Myosuke & aran

  • 4: Ms.Rave & Mr.Bounce

    C-Show & DJ Noriken

  • 5: Popping Happiness!

    DJ Genki & P*Light

  • 6: Becouse of You

    Srav3R & USAO


    Hommarju & REDALiCE

  • 8: GOD STRIKE (Re:edit)

    REDALiCE & DJ Genki

  • 9: Shining Harmony (TANO*C TOUR 2019 ANTHEM)

    P*Light & Massive New Krew

Relase date:2020-01-10


Genre: Instrumental / Dance

ALL Stores: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, animelo mix, Apple Music, AWA, Deezer, dwango.jp, dヒッツ powered by レコチョク, dミュージック powered by レコチョク, dミュージック月額コース, Google Play Music, iTunes, K-POP Life, KKBOX, LINE MUSIC, mora, Music Store powered by レコチョク, music.jp STORE, mysound, oricon ME!, OTORAKU -音・楽-, OTOTOY, Prime Music, Rakuten Music, SMART USEN, Spotify, YouTube Music, うたパス, ひかりTVミュージック, ひかりTVミュージックアラカルトサービス, ビルボード公式(Billboard x dwango), レコチョク, レコチョク Best, 着信★うた♪by KONAMI

Various Artists

“Various Artists” Click here to see other releases (Artist Page)