“36km/h” “After dark” just dropped.


“36km/h” released the new music Album “After dark”

“36km/h” just dropped the new and hot Album “After dark”. It will contain the songs 'The dawn of the milkyway train', 'Dicent' and 'Greatful days' total of 3songs. Enjoy the J-Pop sound from the far east Asia.

36km/h 2nd EP

You can find and check the “After dark” at 'iTunes', 'Spotify', 'Apple Music', 'LINE MUSIC', 'Amazon Music' etc. Click here to see. (LinkCore)

After dark
  • 1: The dawn of the milkyway train


  • 2: Dicent


  • 3: Greatful days


Relase date:2020-03-25

2DK records

Genre: J-Pop / Alternative / Rock

ALL Stores: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, animelo mix, Apple Music, AWA, Deezer, dwango.jp, dヒッツ powered by レコチョク, dミュージック powered by レコチョク, dミュージック月額コース, Google Play Music, iTunes, K-POP Life, KKBOX, LINE MUSIC, mora, Music Store powered by レコチョク, music.jp STORE, mysound, oricon ME!, OTORAKU -音・楽-, OTOTOY, Prime Music, Rakuten Music, SMART USEN, Spotify, YouTube Music, うたパス, ひかりTVミュージック, ひかりTVミュージックアラカルトサービス, ビルボード公式(Billboard x dwango), レコチョク, レコチョク Best, 着信★うた♪by KONAMI



We are the best Bands running with every effort.

“36km/h” Click here to see other releases (Artist Page)