“Fade In Solitude” “North Pole” just dropped.


“Fade In Solitude” released the new music Album “North Pole”

“Fade In Solitude” just dropped the new and hot Album “North Pole”. It will contain the songs 'North Pole' and 'Ineffable' total of 2songs. Enjoy the Heavy Metal sound from the far east Asia.

Fade In Solitude 1st Single "North Pole" Vocal - Philippe / Guitar - Riku / Guitar - Jin / Bass - Gabriel / Drum - Ryo / All the lyrics written by Philippe / Songs composed by Riku & Jin / Songs mixing & mastering done by Katsuya (SLOTHREAT/Misanthropist) Special thanks Our family and friends, all the people supporting us. Shun Murakami(Vil Tokyo) / Yui Kawashima(Earthists.) / Kento Koshikawa(FOAD) / yu-ki iwata(carnage society)

You can find and check the “North Pole” at 'Spotify', 'Apple Music', 'iTunes Store', 'LINE MUSIC', 'Amazon Music Unlimited' etc. Click here to see. North Pole

North Pole
  • 1: North Pole

    Fade In Solitude

  • 2: Ineffable

    Fade In Solitude

Relase date:2020-05-12

Fade In Solitude

Genre: Heavy Metal / Rock

ALL Stores: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, animelo mix, Apple Music, auスマートパスプレミアムミュージック, AWA, Deezer, dwango.jp, dヒッツ powered by レコチョク, dミュージック powered by レコチョク, dミュージック月額コース, Google Play Music, iTunes Store, K-POP Life, KKBOX, LINE MUSIC, mora, Music Store powered by レコチョク, music.jp STORE, mysound, oricon ME!, OTORAKU -音・楽-, OTOTOY, Prime Music, Rakuten Music, SMART USEN, Spotify, YouTube Music, ひかりTVミュージック, ひかりTVミュージックアラカルトサービス, ビルボード公式(Billboard x dwango), レコチョク, レコチョク Best, 着信★うた♪by KONAMI

Fade In Solitude

Fade In Solitude

Modern metalcore band based in Tokyo

“Fade In Solitude” Click here to see other releases Fade In Solitude