“Various Artists” “You Know??” just dropped.


“Various Artists” released the new music Album “You Know??”

“Various Artists” just dropped the new and hot Album “You Know??”. It will contain the songs 'Trend', 'You now?? (feat. Rio, 29KIIIIIIILLN & Pay)', 'Spit Kill (feat. J'Da Skit, ryouta & RACK)', 'Untitled (Remix)', 'Sickness World (feat. NeVGrN)', 'Trend (Instrumental)', 'You Know?? (Instrumental)', 'Spit Kill (instrumental)', 'Untitled (instrumental)' and 'Sickness World (Instrumental)' total of 15songs. Enjoy the Hip Hop/Rap sound from the far east Asia.

You can find and check the “You Know??” at 'iTunes', 'Spotify', 'Apple Music', 'LINE MUSIC', 'Amazon Music' etc. Click here to see. (LinkCore)

You Know??
  • 1: Trend

    mush, 9link & DJRAION

  • 2: You now?? (feat. Rio, 29KIIIIIIILLN & Pay)

    mush, 9link & DJ VALCAN

  • 3: Spit Kill (feat. J'Da Skit, ryouta & RACK)

    mush & 9link

  • 4: Untitled (Remix)

    name, 9link & mush

  • 5: Sickness World (feat. NeVGrN)

    mush & 9link

  • 6: Trend (Instrumental)


  • 7: You Know?? (Instrumental)


  • 8: Spit Kill (instrumental)


  • 9: Untitled (instrumental)


  • 10: Sickness World (Instrumental)


  • 11: Trend (Acappella)


  • 12: You Know?? (Acappella) [feat. Rio, 29KIIIIIIILLIN & Pay]


  • 13: Spit Kill (Acappella) [feat. J'Da Skit, ryouta & RACK]


  • 14: Untitled (Acappella)

    name & mush

  • 15: Sickness World (Acappella)

    mush & NeVGrN

Relase date:2020-05-19

Genre: Hip Hop/Rap

ALL Stores: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, animelo mix, Apple Music, AWA, Deezer, dwango.jp, dヒッツ powered by レコチョク, dミュージック powered by レコチョク, dミュージック月額コース, Google Play Music, iTunes, K-POP Life, KKBOX, LINE MUSIC, mora, Music Store powered by レコチョク, music.jp STORE, mysound, oricon ME!, OTORAKU -音・楽-, OTOTOY, Prime Music, Rakuten Music, SMART USEN, Spotify, YouTube Music, うたパス, ひかりTVミュージック, ひかりTVミュージックアラカルトサービス, ビルボード公式(Billboard x dwango), レコチョク, レコチョク Best, 着信★うた♪by KONAMI

Various Artists

“Various Artists” Click here to see other releases (Artist Page)