“Motty” “Very Good” just dropped.


“Motty” released the new music Album “Very Good”

“Motty” just dropped the new and hot Album “Very Good”. It will contain the songs 'Migite', 'Kagerou Princess', 'Nichirinsou' and 'Oshirukoboshi' total of 4songs. Enjoy the Soundtrack sound from the far east Asia.

All very good songs.

You can find and check the “Very Good” at 'Spotify', 'Apple Music', 'iTunes Store', 'LINE MUSIC', 'Amazon Music Unlimited' etc. Click here to see. Very Good

Very Good
  • 1: Migite


  • 2: Kagerou Princess


  • 3: Nichirinsou


  • 4: Oshirukoboshi


Relase date:2020-05-23

Esprit Records

Genre: Soundtrack / J-POP / Rock

ALL Stores: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, animelo mix, Apple Music, auスマートパスプレミアムミュージック, AWA, Deezer, dwango.jp, dヒッツ powered by レコチョク, dミュージック powered by レコチョク, dミュージック月額コース, Google Play Music, iTunes Store, K-POP Life, KKBOX, LINE MUSIC, mora, Music Store powered by レコチョク, music.jp STORE, mysound, oricon ME!, OTORAKU -音・楽-, OTOTOY, Prime Music, Rakuten Music, SMART USEN, Spotify, YouTube Music, ひかりTVミュージック, ひかりTVミュージックアラカルトサービス, ビルボード公式(Billboard x dwango), レコチョク, レコチョク Best, 着信★うた♪by KONAMI



Japanese net pop rocker. drummer & composer.

“Motty” Click here to see other releases Mo;T