“from welfare” “scene” just dropped.


“from welfare” released the new music Album “scene”

“from welfare” just dropped the new and hot Album “scene”. It will contain the songs 'Bonjin no uta', 'Yoake' and 'Heya no naka, hitori omou' total of 3songs. Enjoy the Rock sound from the far east Asia.

You can find and check the “scene” at 'Spotify', 'Apple Music', 'iTunes Store', 'LINE MUSIC', 'Amazon Music Unlimited' etc. Click here to see. scene

  • 1: Bonjin no uta

    from welfare

  • 2: Yoake

    from welfare

  • 3: Heya no naka, hitori omou

    from welfare

Relase date:2020-06-26

Genre: Rock

ALL Stores: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, Apple Music, iTunes Store, LINE MUSIC, Prime Music, Spotify

from welfare

“from welfare” Click here to see other releases from welfare