“Ion Lithos” “hakumei no kanata kochou no yukue” just dropped.


“Ion Lithos” released the new music Album “hakumei no kanata kochou no yukue”

“Ion Lithos” just dropped the new and hot Album “hakumei no kanata kochou no yukue”. It will contain the songs 'engen no nari', 'tokosie no umi nagi no kokyuu', 'hikkyou no yobigoe' and 'saihate sonosaki' total of 4songs. Enjoy the J-Pop sound from the far east Asia.

You can find and check the “hakumei no kanata kochou no yukue” at 'iTunes', 'Spotify', 'Apple Music', 'LINE MUSIC', 'Amazon Music' etc. Click here to see. (LinkCore)

hakumei no kanata kochou no yukue
  • 1: engen no nari

    Ion Lithos

  • 2: tokosie no umi nagi no kokyuu

    Ion Lithos

  • 3: hikkyou no yobigoe

    Ion Lithos

  • 4: saihate sonosaki

    Ion Lithos

Relase date:2020-07-08

twilight chillism

Genre: J-Pop / Alternative / World

ALL Stores: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, animelo mix, Apple Music, AWA, Deezer, dwango.jp, dヒッツ powered by レコチョク, dミュージック powered by レコチョク, dミュージック月額コース, Google Play Music, iTunes, K-POP Life, KKBOX, LINE MUSIC, mora, Music Store powered by レコチョク, music.jp STORE, mysound, oricon ME!, OTORAKU -音・楽-, OTOTOY, Prime Music, Rakuten Music, SMART USEN, Spotify, YouTube Music, うたパス, ひかりTVミュージック, ひかりTVミュージックアラカルトサービス, ビルボード公式(Billboard x dwango), レコチョク, レコチョク Best, 着信★うた♪by KONAMI

Ion Lithos

“Ion Lithos” Click here to see other releases (Artist Page)