“Anoice” “unknown error (feat. Takahiro Kido & Yuki Murata)” just dropped.


“Anoice” released the new music song “unknown error (feat. Takahiro Kido & Yuki Murata)”

“Anoice” just dropped the new and hot song “unknown error (feat. Takahiro Kido & Yuki Murata)”. It will contain the song 'unknown error (feat. Takahiro Kido & Yuki Murata)' . Enjoy the Instrumental sound from the far east Asia.

This is a new single from Anoice, a cinematic instrumental music ensemble. This song is a masterpiece of instrumental post-rock with neoclassical a strings section and distortion guitar sound.

You can find and check the “unknown error (feat. Takahiro Kido & Yuki Murata)” at 'iTunes', 'Spotify', 'Google Play Music', 'Amazon Music', 'Apple Music' etc. Click here to see. (LinkCore)

unknown error (feat. Takahiro Kido & Yuki Murata)
  • 1: unknown error (feat. Takahiro Kido & Yuki Murata)


Relase date:2019-05-31

Ricco Label

Genre: Instrumental / Alternative / Rock

ALL Stores: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, animelo mix, Apple Music, AWA, Deezer, dwango.jp, dヒッツ powered by レコチョク, dミュージック powered by レコチョク, dミュージック powered by レコチョク ハイレゾ版, dミュージック月額コース, e-onkyo music, Google Play Music, iTunes, K-POP Life, KKBOX, LINE MUSIC, mora, mora ハイレゾ版, Music Store powered by レコチョク, Music Store powered by レコチョク ハイレゾ, music.jp STORE, music.jp STORE ハイレゾ版, mysound, mysound ハイレゾ版, oricon ME!, OTORAKU -音・楽-, OTOTOY, OTOTOY ハイレゾ版, Prime Music, Rakuten Music, replay, SMART USEN, Spotify, YouTube Music, うたパス, ひかりTVミュージック, ひかりTVミュージックアラカルトサービス, ひかりTVミュージックアラカルトサービス ハイレゾ, ビルボード公式(Billboard x dwango), レコチョク, レコチョク Best, レコチョク ハイレゾ版, 着信★うた♪by KONAMI



Anoice is a Tokyo based cinematic instrumental music group formed by multi instrumentalists; Takahiro Kido, Yuki Murata, Utaka Fujiwara, and Tadashi Yoshikawa. Their debut album 'Remmings' was released on Important Records, Boston in 2006. Their talent was also admired by internationally famous musicians Ryuichi Sakamoto, MONO, Nobuo Uematsu, Christian Fennesz, and Takeshi Kobayashi. Anoice then released their highly-praised third album, 'The Black Rain' worldwide in 2012 via their own music label, Ricco Label, and also Important Records in US and Flowers Blossom In The Space in Russia. This album was selected as one of the top albums of the year by many music review websites. The Russian hip-hop artist, MiyaGi used one of the album's tracks, 'ripple', as the the backing track for his song. The music video has been played 26 million times on YouTube. In 2015, Anoice released the 4th album 'into the shadows' recorded in not only Tokyo but also London, Paris, Warsaw, and Moscow. One of the album tracks 'old lighthouse' became the #1 trending track on Spotify as Japanese artists. Two years later, Anoice released a compilation album 'selected works' featuring their ambient tracks on 1631 Recordings and started to distribute it via Universal Music, and then went to European and Asian tours. In 2019, Anoice will release singles three weeks in a row in May, and then release the 5th album in summer. This album is made from lovely melodies and magnificent orchestral sounds. In addition, Anoice has a plan for recording some tunes with 60-piece orchestra in Moscow and some concerts in Asia and US.

“Anoice” Click here to see other releases (Artist Page)