“Junnosuke Onodera” “It's Alright” just dropped.


“Junnosuke Onodera” released the new music Album “It's Alright”

“Junnosuke Onodera” just dropped the new and hot Album “It's Alright”. It will contain the songs 'Be Over', 'Confection', 'Far Away' and 'It's Alright' total of 4songs. Enjoy the J-Pop sound from the far east Asia.

You can find and check the “It's Alright” at 'iTunes', 'Spotify', 'Google Play Music', 'Amazon Music', 'Apple Music' etc. Click here to see. (LinkCore)

  • 1: Be Over

    Junnosuke Onodera

  • 2: Confection

    Junnosuke Onodera

  • 3: Far Away

    Junnosuke Onodera

  • 4: It's Alright

    Junnosuke Onodera

Relase date:2019-09-20

TuneCore Records

Genre: J-Pop / Alternative / Rock

ALL Stores: Amazon Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, animelo mix, Apple Music, AWA, Deezer, dwango.jp, dヒッツ powered by レコチョク, dミュージック powered by レコチョク, dミュージック月額コース, Google Play Music, iTunes, K-POP Life, KKBOX, LINE MUSIC, mora, Music Store powered by レコチョク, music.jp STORE, mysound, oricon ME!, OTORAKU -音・楽-, OTOTOY, Prime Music, Rakuten Music, replay, SMART USEN, Spotify, YouTube Music, うたパス, ひかりTVミュージック, ひかりTVミュージックアラカルトサービス, ビルボード公式(Billboard x dwango), レコチョク, レコチョク Best, 着信★うた♪by KONAMI

Junnosuke Onodera

Junnosuke Onodera

“Junnosuke Onodera” Click here to see other releases (Artist Page)